Look Inside

Another World Survival (Light Novel), Vol. 9

Kazuhisa Kaya and his companions began their battle with the last of the Four Heavenly Kings, the Ghost King Diasnexus. However, in the midst of the fight, they were once again transported to an unknown location. To their astonishment, they found themselves in Tokyo! The appearance of the Four Heavenly Kings, the Demon King, and the mysterious girl Kayla marked the beginning of a tumultuous climax in this highly popular survival fantasy series that originated from “Let’s Become a Novelist.”


Available on June 28, 2024
SKU: 978-1-961788-17-6 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.